ALL ABOUT SUNSET CONTEST - Week 3 - CLEAR HORIZON. Sunset over the Orinoco River

in #allaboutsunset6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry to the All About Sunset Contest hosted @gingbabida

I show you a beautiful sunset over the Orinoco River, from the port of Caicara del Orinoco Bolivar Venezuela, from this place you can see the most amazing view of the sunsets, I hope you can visit, this cozy city of wonderful people

281285_108903512542649_6682236_n.jpg

You can also participate! Click here: All About Sunset Contest - Week 3 - Clear Horizon follow the rules and go.

Camera: Kool Digital
Thank you for Read me, Upvote Resteem and Follow @maxili63

Sort:  

What an amazing view! How I would love to visit your place! 😍 Thank you.

Hello, yes, heart! thank you for the opportunity, you are invited so you can see and enjoy beautiful sunsets in that place, I have many for your contests, hehehe

Excelente vista. lo conocí en una oportunidad y de verdad es maravilloso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69048.48
ETH 3765.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43