All About Sunset Contest! : On Top of the Sunset

in #allaboutsunset6 years ago

Once again I'll be joining @gingbabida's sunset contest!

I wasn't able to join the few weeks ago because I didn't have the specific sunset photo! Hahaha I'm glad I have one for this week's contest!

Here's my entry
image
It's not really that amazing, but I just loved how the clouds looked and how the sunset complemented it!

This was take a few months ago on our balcony about 5pm? Its the first time ive captured this kind of cloud formation so I'm really quite proud of this photo!

It was combination of white, blue and gold because the sunset was only just beginning, it looked like I had the sunset beneath me! Haha!

So this is mt entry for the sunset contest!
I do hope you guys liked it!
And thank you for checking this out!!

image
image

Let's show some appreciation to the guy called @surpassinggoogle for his generosity & kindness towards everyone.
Let’s support him as a witness by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses and vote him,
type “steemgigs” at the first search box.
Or allow him to vote in your behalf visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses
type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

I envy your balcony. I believe if you have waited a few more minutes, the sky would have changed color and it is beautiful.

I think so too! Haha sadly we took the picture too early :)

Naks!!! 😂 Thanks for the entry! 😉

Haha thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66