All About Sunset Contest :Orange sunset.

in #allaboutsunset6 years ago
What a great and beautiful gift life and nature offer us that we can enjoy and share this wonderful sunset, thanks to the Creator. And today I want to share with all of you, I hope you like it ...

DSC_0154.jpg


This is my entry to All About Sunset Contest of @gingbabida with the theme: "Boat."

Camera - lens: Nikon D3000, AF-S DX Nikkor 35mm/f1.8G
Location: Island of Margarita, Venezuela
Taken by José Luis García C.

Thank you
I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @jlgc

Sort:  

Nice photography....I have seen many beautiful sunset in my life,but it's awsome.

Stunningly beautiful. Thank you so much for your entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60