All About Sunset Contest: Clouds scattered on the horizon

in #allaboutsunset6 years ago
It is incredible that in just a moment of sunset the colors change the clouds appear and dissipate and the sun goes down. And it is simply a wonder as natural, beautiful and divine as our own existence..

DSC_0754.jpg


Camera - lens: Nikon D3000, AF-S DX Nikkor Zoom 80-200mm/f4-5.6G
Taken by José Luis García C.
Location: Margarita Island, Venezuela

Thank you
I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @jlgc

Sort:  

very nice photo , sunset is great

Thank you very much for your comment, I love that you liked it.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

I really like that there are some boats on the horizon, makes the photo more alive for me. Beautoful photo! :)

Thank you very much for your comment, if the silhouette of the boats adds an additional charm, I'm following you, we share the taste for banana milkshake and photography.

Congratulations @jlgc! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wow! This is simply incredible! Thank you for this entry.

Thank you for your splendid and wonderful contest that allows me to share some of my photos ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49