ALL ABOUT SUNSET CONTEST - Week 3 - CLEAR HORIZON - Burst of Gold.

in #allaboutsunset6 years ago

Walking along Lipa Noi Beach on the coast line of Koh Samui , Thailand looking out over the clam sea waters of The Gulf of Thailand as the sun escapes beyond the horizon it leaves a burst of gold and it's that time of the day when the sky looks like it has been beautifully painted by a graffiti artist.


iPhone 6 May Samui Sunsets 588.JPG

iPhone 6 May Samui Sunsets 589.jpg

iPhone 6 May Samui Sunsets 590.jpg

ux1F6t3.gif

This is my entry to @gingbabida 's #allaboutsunset contest. Peace and Joy to Everyone.

Sort:  


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that rewards and promotes original photographers on Steemit.


Your photography will be featured in today's lucky 20 showcase alongside nineteen other lucky photographers. Not only that, but this post has received a lottery number for the May 2018 "Lucky Photo Lottery" for a chance of winning free Steem Dollars.


Thank you Sir :)

So peaceful, the ebb and flow of your beautiful moment here.

Sigh...

I can't express enough how peaceful and quite it was me alone after my meeting just wonder down to this beach sat on one of them deckchairs with a cold beer and just watched the sunset fading away...just awesome :)

These are gorgeous, I hope you win! Good luck my friend!

Thank you my friend :)

Thank me when you win 😉

I certainly will my friend :)

Beautiful sunset and wonderful shots you took, thank you @hangin :)

Thank you a pleasure to share :)

A marvelous shot! What an amazing life you have! 😊😉

Thank you Ging....admittedly we are spoiled here with weather conditions :)

Hahaha! Really? Hmmm, you made me want to visit Thailand! 😂

That is a great one!

Thanks Mr Paul :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64