All About Sunset Contest: from the soccer field

in #allaboutsunset6 years ago

Hello dear friends, today I share this beautiful picture and I hope you like it as much as I did, in this opportunity I decided to go a little beyond the typical and this time I wanted to make this shot from a soccer field, I like this sport and how I also like and delight watching those magnificent colors that can be seen in the picture, it is as if two passions at the same time joined and there is nothing better than relaxing with something you enjoy doing or seeing

This is my entry to All About Sunset Contest hosted by @gingbabida.

Sort:  

Great and perfect sunset, Good luck to you

thank you very much and for your good wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66