ALL ABOUT SUNSET CONTEST - Week 7 - FAVORITE SUNSET

in #allaboutsunset6 years ago (edited)

Hi Ging. I'd like to drop my entry on #allaboutsunset. This image was taken from the veranda at 23rd floor in a standard apartment building in Abudhabi and I consider this as my favourite sunset, though simple but it means a lot to me.

Me and my hubby loved to stay in the veranda. The view from the veranda is  perfect, it  allowed us to view the beautiful Abudhabi sunset. We would sit on that veranda every evening and watch the sunset whilst drinking a glass of wine and talking about our new way of having a relationship. 

Thank you so much for this wonderful contest. Thank you for reading and more power.


Sort:  

Thank you @ediputra3211. You can join too.

Thank you so much @steemgigger for resteeming my post as always. You are so fast.

Nice sun rays shining through and adding another element to the photo.

Thank you @thegoliathv2. I love taking golden sunset.

Great entry

Thank you @abdoon.

Thank you for your entry. The clouds are fascinating as well. 😉

Thank you Ging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32