ALL ABOUT SUNSET CONTEST - Week 6 - VEHICLE

in #allaboutsunset6 years ago (edited)

Good morning to all Steemians. I will be joining for this round. I headed yesterday to Marina area of Abudhabi  to look for the location to take a shot for sunset with vehicle. Very often i'm taking from the seaside near Mena area. Finally i made it with the help of  my Smartphone. 

Thank you so much @gingbabida for this wonderful contest, weekly theme is always a challenge. Good luck everyone!

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you for a beautiful entry. And thank you for the effort! 😉

Ha ha. Yes true t'was really an effort. More fun here. I love it.

Yes true you have great entry

Thank you so much. But yours is great too.

Thank you so much @steemgigger for always resteeming my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68433.35
ETH 3735.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66