ALL ABOUT SUNSET CONTEST - Week 3 - Beauty of the Sunset

in #allaboutsunset6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steeminians, How are You today...
Looks beautiful compilation of the sunset slowly began to descend and set, this photo I shoot when I crossed the estuary location of one Lhokseumawe City , Aceh Province.
gb1.jpg

Setting : 1/160 sec | f 9 | 100 mm | ISO Speed 200

gb2.jpg

Setting : 1/160 sec | f 8 | 179 mm | ISO Speed 100

gb3.jpg

Setting : 1/160 sec | f 7 | 250 mm | ISO Speed 200

gb4.jpg

Setting : 1/125 sec | f 7 | 250 mm | ISO Speed 200

Looks so fascinating the sick scene and so extraordinary.
This is my entry #allaboutsunset contest by @gingbabida


Camera makerCanon
Camera ModelCanon EOS 500D
Lens CanonEFs 55-250
Photographchaidir082

ok-gif---Copy.gif

Sort:  

This picture is total badass. Saving to my desktop wallpaper! Looks like a Martian sunset.

thanks@ sodoubleoggood

I shot this photo while crossing the city lhokseumawe, Aceh province, I aim to immortalized

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-22T16:52:00
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 960.69/1600.00
Total Photos: 137
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 0.88 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by chaidir082 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Look at how red the sky is! But is this shot in a clear horizon? I cannot seem to identify.

Hi @gingbabida, i am challenged with your comment, and i will prove it, this is my original photo, if you feel less convinced i will add her photo again, in my post i put photo description, if you still raju visit also my blog , because there are photos of my original property everytime I share my post.

and this is the device I use when shooting photos
camera.jpg

Oh! I'm sorry. I was not asking if it was your shot or not, I know it's yours. But regarding the picture, because this week's theme is CLEAR HORIZON, I need an entry with nothing but the waters and the sunset only, if at all possible. I can see a silhouette of mountain in your picture, that's why I brought it to your attention. Sorry for the misunderstanding.

I will also improve the purpose of just adding 2 more photos in this post, so you are sure @gingbabida, because this is the original photo.

I know it's an original photo. 😊 And you are doing great as a photographer!

But all I'm asking is a sunset in a clear horizon. Thank you.

sorry too, I am a karea do not understand the contents of the theme of the contest that @gingbabida, hopefully another time I can have the opportunity to take part in your contest.

I see. That's OK @chairdir082. If you have a picture with a clear horizon, meaning, the only thing you can see is the waters and the sun, you can just change the picture in your entry, and it will be fine. 😊

ok, Thanks @, then I try to find my best photos that I will include, when is the last of this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68790.22
ETH 3865.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63