ALL ABOUT SUNSET CONTEST - Week 7 - FAVORITE SUNSET

in #allaboutsunset6 years ago (edited)

Good morning steemians. This is my entry on #allaboutsunset contest - Week 7- with the theme Favorite Sunset , initiated by @gingbabida.

Sunset is a wonderful opportunity for us to appreciate all the great things the sun gives us, This is my favorite place because i always witness the sunset every time having a walk or jog as part of my daily exercise

The person whom love the sea they will be always near the sea because it's the best time to spend to unwind while watching golden sunset

These images was taken through Canon Camera EOS 1300D from the sea side of Abu Dhabi called Corniche, A famous place for walking or jogging & exercise.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

You have nice entry for this contest. I hope i could join. I'll check my gallery later.

Good luck to you

Thank you for a very relaxing entry @abdoon! 😊

Thanks very much for a nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32