ALL ABOUT SUNSET CONTEST - Week 5 - The Cloud

in #allaboutsunset6 years ago (edited)

Good morning steemians. This is my third entry on #allaboutsunset contest - Week 5- with the theme Clouds , initiated by @gingbabida.

I remember this day in Abu Dhabi cornich (its sea side), that day i went to buy a flowers to visited my friend whom admitted in the hospital for few days because high fever and discharged so i planned to visiting him in his house and give the flowers.

It was great day for me when i captured the sunset with the clouds by my Smartphone , I wish all the steemians will like it.!

Sort:  

This is great entry.

What an amazing entry. Thank you for joining the contest.

Its great contest ..thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54