A small sample of my art (introduction to the steemit community).

Hello Steemians! My name is Americo Jose Marin and I am 60 years old, all my life I dedicate it to the area of ​​teaching, however about 5 years ago I received my retirement and that meant in a certain way a shock in my life, I did not know what to do because the days passed and I did not find myself without my work, so I decided to look for a hobby that would help me fill the emptiness of my spirit.

In the search for inspiration I found paintings that had been in my house for a long time and no one used, and I proposed to emulate old drawings of magazines and works of art that I had always liked. I identified a lot with the spirit of the cursed painters trying to replicate their works and integrating them in the style that was gradually developing with practice; any texture served me canvas to capture my imaginations, creating art on rocks, bottles, cardboard, windows, walls, shirts had no limits; My family thought I had gone crazy but finally they understood that I needed to drain my artistic restlessness.

Here is a sample of some of my paintings on different things

Painting on the roof door.

Vitrals in my room.

Some paintings on cardboard.

Sort:  

excellent art work here. am sure steemit will enjoy your work. always ready to support you sir. welcome and have a lovely time ahead

Thanks for the support
@kenhudoy

Welcome and do check my blog posts and follow up also. Let's see at the 👌

Welcome to steemit. Posting one painting at a time with some personal commentary should serve you well. It’s easy for us newbies to get discouraged. Don’t give up.

I appreciate good art. I’m going to follow you for awhile to see how things go. Wishing you the best.

Thank you firsteps i aprreciate your comment i will follow you too

@timmarin i like the bed with the face. lol
Use my referral link to this boosting community, which will help you get noticed faster.
https://steemfollower.com/?r=13941
Its a free community to help boost upvotes daily on your most recent post,
Enjoy! Come visit my page for more help posts.

psichedelic art my friend, thank you for the help @keepinitreal

Keep it up, hope the site helps.

you are welcome from another newbie , thank you @timmarin

haha we are newbies yeah !! thank you for the support @kamalamezwar


Welcome to Steem @timmarin.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to the platform timmarin! Explore and enjoy it :)

Thank you @lopezdacruz im enjoying too much this plattform.

Good post. Here is an upvote for You. Your content is also good, so I will follow You. If You want to have more upovetes, please follow me @szudaj as well and check my posts. I'm pretty sure You will like it!

Congratulations @timmarin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62401.16
ETH 3012.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55