Get to know me

in #all7 years ago

Ok, my name is... you know what i shouldnt do that. But here is what you should know i will go more in depth later but here it is. My dad died when i was six, i've had two stepdads and one was an alcoholic drunk I have 4 main friends, I am a very go with the flow person, and I love anime. Ok, so on the topic of my dad he was my favorite person ever and he died when he was 31 years old. He died due to a previous seizure that put him into cardiac arrest. Died 2 weeks after he got out of the hospital and died happy in his bed. I left my first stepdad after five years because he tried to commit suicide. My mom is still with my second stepdad. Finally my favorite anime is tokyo ghoul. Thank you for reding my story!

Sort:  

Congratulations @thepurpleangel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52