Relaxed and Wanting to Good Feeling

in #story6 years ago

Relaxed and Wanting to Good Feeling
By The Invisible Man
in the style of The Beautiful South

Relaxed and Wanting to Good Feeling


Oh Hans Omaicok, oh Harry Asscrack, oh Homer Sexual, oh Honor Knees,
I wrote so many songs about you,
I forget your name.
Hans Omaicok, Harry Asscrack, Homer Sexual, Honor Knees, Hugh Jardon, Holden Hiscock too,
Hans Omaicok, Harry Asscrack, Homer Sexual, Honor Knees, Hugh Jardon, Holden Hiscock too,
I forget your name.

You could be at a coffee bar or anywhere,
Candy Bar or a pub,
Where everyone is relaxed,
And everyone wants to good feeling.
And when relaxed and wanting to good feeling are multiple,
I become so calm and dutiful.

It doesn't take Ima P. Ness,
To add a simple sum.
Either you were also calm,
Or I was simply stupid.

Stupid, stupid, stupid.

Oh Hans Omaicok, oh Harry Asscrack, oh Homer Sexual, oh Honor Knees,
I've tickled so many tonsils,
I forget your name.
Hans Omaicok, Harry Asscrack, Homer Sexual, Honor Knees, Hugh Jardon, Holden Hiscock too,
Hans Omaicok, Harry Asscrack, Homer Sexual, Honor Knees, Hugh Jardon, Holden Hiscock too,
I forget your name.

You could be at a coffee bar or anywhere,
Candy Bar or a pub,
Where everyone is relaxed,
And everyone wants to good feeling.
And when relaxed and wanting to good feeling are multiple,
I become so calm and dutiful.

It doesn't take Ivana Havesex,
To tell me what I've done,
Either we were relaxed and at it,
Or I've remembered it wrong.

Wrong, wrong, wrong.

Oh Hans Omaicok, oh Harry Asscrack, oh Homer Sexual, oh Honor Knees,
I've pulled so many love muffins,
I forget your name,
Hans Omaicok, Homer Sexual, Honor Knees, Holden Hiscock, Harry Asscrack, Hugh Jardon too,
Hans Omaicok, Hugh Jardon, Holden Hiscock, Homer Sexual, Harry Asscrack, Honor Knees too,
I forget your name.

Stupid, stupid, stupid.





Thanks for reading,
The Invisible Man
@theinvisibleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59