Chronicles of hypnosis training - Light Maze / Гипноз - Лабиринт Света (featuring @njall as author)

in #hypnosis8 years ago


Day 3
Today I experienced something new, I learned to fall into trance, when the body was sleeping, images appeared, being conscious at the same time, hearing what’s going on around me.
(Michael achieved a lot, it’s taken just 3 days to get such results, and I’m amazed by the pace of development)

At a certain moment it seemed that I was awake, I was talking to @tagira, discussing something, then suddenly I realized that it was happening in my mind, I was still in the trance.

День 3
Сегодня я испытал нечто новое, я научился довольно быстро входить в транс - тело спит, проявляются образы, при этом сохраняю сознание в физическом мире, слышу все что происходит вокруг.(У Майкла большие успехи, 3 день и такие результаты, скорость развития удивляет)
В определенный момент мне показалось что я проснулся, я разговаривал с @tagira, что-то обсуждал, но внезапно я осознал что диалог происходит в моей голове - я до сих пор в трансе.


I was in space, but there was nothing, I just existed, suddenly images appeared and I got to a maze.
To be precise it was high and long hallways, they were white; I was running around trying to find anything, it was strange; there was nothing except for these hallways.

(I suggested the “white space”, it’s interesting that it turned into a light maze in his mind, later on I decided to place him on an island)

Я находился в пространстве, там ничего не было, я просто был, внезапно стали проявляться образы и я оказался в лабиринте.
Точнее это были высокие и длинные коридоры, полностью белые, я бегал по ним и пытался найти хоть что-то, странный лабиринт, там ничего не было кроме этих коридоров.
(Я внушал "белое пространство", интересно что в сознании Майкла оно превратилось в световой лабиринт, чуть позже я решил перенести его на остров.)


Another moment and I saw the light, at least something, I followed it and suddenly got to the gold coast, I was on the “dream island” again; there were wonderful beach, cool water, bright sun… I was in paradise.
I was having rest, swimming, sunbathing and admiring green palms! How happy I was, happy to get out of the “concrete hell” and get to paradise… in such a wonderful place, it’s interesting that it was a dream, even too real to be the dream.

В какой-то момент я увидел свет, хоть что-то...я пошел на него и внезапно оказался у золотистого берега, я снова был на "острове мечты"; этот замечательный пляж, прохладная вода, яркое солнце...я был в раю.
Я наслаждался отдыхом, купался в воде, загорал и любовался зелеными пальмами! Как я счастлив, вырвался из бетонного ада и оказался в раю..в таком прекрасном месте, как интересно что это лишь "сон", настолько реальный сон.


I lost track of time, at the certain moment I woke up… or rather, I got lost in three dimensions, I was at the beach, I was in the room and somewhere else at the same moment, it’s hard to describe, but the consciousness became triple, I’d been confused for some time trying to find direction where to go
(and you will wake up… 1…2…3…4…5) I woke up for real.

I felt good but strange…”

Я потерял счет времени, но в какой-то момент проснулся, точнее...я запутался в трех измерениях, я словно одновременно был на пляжу, в комнате и еще где-то, это сложно описать, но сознание стало тройным, некоторые время я путался и не знал куда "идти", (и ты проснешься...1...2...3...4...5) я проснулся, по-настоящему.
Чувствую себя хорошо, только странно..."


I was exploring, I was interested in everything, in a single thing, the harder and more sophisticated experiment was the more I wanted to try it. I was investigating the process.
We needed to get real images, and we succeeded even at the first session, then it got more interesting but it wasn’t enough: “Is he able to live a whole life in an hour of trance? Can he be turned into an animal? Would he see biblical events? What’s beyond his mind?”
The one was clear – we’re going in the right direction.

Я исследовал, меня интересовало все, абсолютно все, чем сложнее и изощреннее опыт - тем сильнее я хотел провести его, я эксперементировал.
Сначала нужно было добиться реальных проявленных образов - это вышло быстро, еще в первый сеанс, потом стало интереснее, но этого мало - Сможет ли он прожить целую жизнь за час опыта? Возможно ли превратить его в животное? Как он увидет библейские события? Что за гранью ума?
Ясно было одно - мы идем в правильном направлении.


Theory/Fact – “Control words” are very important, it’s a launching mechanism of you mind, choose one word or a phrase and make necessary attitudes, for instance: “during the session you hear the word “ocean” and you’ll fall asleep” etc. It’s a simple technique but effective one, try it out.

Теория/Факт - "Контрольные слова" очень важны, это пусковой механизм для вашего ума, выберите одно слово, либо фразу, и создайте нужные установки, к примеру - "во время сеанса, когда ты слышишь слово "океан", ты мгновенно засыпаешь" и т.д., техника простая, но очень эффективная, экспериментируйте.



If you like this article not follow only me, but also follow the author - @njall


All STEEM Dollars for this post go to the featured author. Все SD за пост получит автор.

Sort:  

@terrycraft ..I'm curious about hypnosis at the same time hesitant to learn it. Somehow it helps people with sleeping problems and unresolved issues . Your presentation is pretty awesome and I like the gif you used - if you look for a long time you'll drowse,too

In hypnosis there is nothing wrong, this is a very interesting and useful practice, the main thing - choose a good hypnotist and prepare yourself theoretically
I wish you success! :)

Interesting!

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44