WATCH YOUR HEALTH

in #health7 years ago (edited)

When I was about 7 years old, I traveled with my mother to San Antonio-Edo. Táchira-Venezuela, to look for my grandmother who came to live with us in Caracas-Venezuela, at that moment my mother explained to me that she came to spend a vacation and get medical tests, when we returned to Caracas did not understand because we were almost Every day to the doctor to take my grandmother, I only noticed how my grandmother always felt bad and her face did not feel anything good.

My grandmother after a few days away from home comes back with a tube in the throat area, since she had surgery. Since I was very young I did not understand much of what happened, I just remember that my mother told me your grandmother has Laryngeal Cancer, it's a malignant disease, she'll have several treatments and that's why I had that tube,
The next few weeks were not easy, my mom was getting more worried and my grandmother was getting worse.

My grandmother after a few days away from home comes back with a tube in the throat area, since she had surgery. Since I was very young I did not understand much of what happened, I just remember that my mother told me your grandmother has Laryngeal Cancer, it's a malignant disease, she'll have several treatments and that's why I had that tube,
The next few weeks were not easy, my mom was getting more worried and my grandmother was getting worse.

DQmfJ5cvDPFenqUQAD6qZSeMV91fgzAqRDMPZnpauj2B6Tv_1680x8400.jpg

With this post I invite you to take care of your health, have routine exams and always give all the love and care possible to your family because they do not know when it will be the last day.

WATCH YOUR HEALTH

IMG_20170629_113158.jpg

Referencia
Primera Foto: https:// www.cancer.gov/images/cdr/live/CDR788065.jpg

Sort:  

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy

Health is super important

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66938.08
ETH 3100.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74