Encouragement

in #all7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, I wanted to take a moment to encourage everyone to meditate and say affirmations. The meditation for balance and reflection. The affirmations for focus and intent.
There is an old saying;
if you don't know where you've been...
how will you know where you are going?

The market has it's ups and downs and so do we.

Stay in shape in body and mind.

If a hill is really steep, it's a challenge going up the hill and coming down the hill.

Until next time!
Joy

Sort:  

Thank you for the inspiration @sweetjoy. I needed it today.

If your single...I'll give you some inspiration!!! Nah just kidding! When I write..it's really helping me (shhhh about that) Enjoy yourself!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67