Collect SD for visit to SteemFest by our team. Part 4/5 + Part 3 Results + Original Art.

in #steemfest8 years ago (edited)

1

Sort:  

Wow , what a great initiative and thank you so much for the prize! I can't wait to wear it!

Thanks!
Remember - "Winners can write PM to @vi1son in steemit.chat indicating with their postal
addresses."

I'm glad what you win @sweetsssj :P

Of course upvoted to support you guys!

Inspired by your articles, Im collecting SBD with my first post to visit the SteemFest with friends too: https://steemit.com/steemfest/@future24/collect-sbd-for-visiting-the-steemfest-maybe-with-friends-too

If you want, you can post the link of your article there too.

We hope you can visit the Steemfest!

What is it that we can do?
Given the fact I can't get out of my country, hell I haven't been out of my city in 5 years :) though wish you luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87