Steem Value Website Update

in #steem8 years ago

Earlier today, I released STEEM VALUE, which is a site similar to Preev. Thanks to @novium we now have a much better design, which centers properly.

I also added Huobi to the exchange list, allowing the site to support Chinese Yuan for all pairs.

Original Article: https://steemit.com/steem/@someguy123/steemvalue-instant-steem-sbd-btc-usd-conversion-rates-in-your-browser

value.steem.network

If you aren't aware, Steem Value is a service that allows you to quickly compare pairs, and is focused for the STEEM currencies, however it may expand to more soon.


Do you like what I'm doing for STEEM/Steemit?

Vote for me to be a witness - every vote counts.

Don't forget to follow me for more like this.

Sort:  

Hey brother, would be great if you could add the Australian dollar? Fantastic!

You have done so much in such little time, You are a very valuable asset of the steemit community!

Thank you for everything!

I think you can easily add currencies pegged to the dollar, Like UAE Dirhams

Thanks bookmarked :)

Awesome site, I love the PReev layout and this is pretty close. Bookmarked!

Keep em coming. Thanks for your work on this stuff. I'm expanding my experiences and options because of smart people. :)