Baby Gecko

in #photography8 years ago

This baby gecko was on our living room floor and didn't move much, but it seemed intact and alive, so I took it outside and it turns out it was just too cold - a few minutes in the sun and it ran off :)
until it did, I was able to get some nice pics taken :) I hope you like it :)

-Simba

Sort:  

THis is some insane photography man @simba

Thanks buddy :)

@simba .. I guess I know now why you've been gone for some time
you gave birth!
okay just kidding ..
The last picture looks as if it's smiling hahaha
It's very cute so how can I not upvote!

Hehe thank you :) it was indeed very sweet :) its tiny

You're always welcome!

You take great close-up shots @simba

Thanks, still learning every day :)

Gorgeous! Looks like a Leopard Gecko. I have one as a pet

Thats so cool! I figured it had that colors because it's still a baby :)

Nice photo!

Thank you :)

nice photo :)

I don't like it - I LOVE it! Sooooooooooooooooo cute - and great shots :o)

Thanks man! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.53
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71