Al quran

in #all5 years ago

A young woman is at the doctor.
"Madam is my 1 year old child but in the meantime I am pregnant again, it is not possible for us to do two children at this moment."

  • "What do you want to do?"
  • "Arrange me a blessing."
    Doctor Saheba thought for a while, then said,
  • "There is a better way."
  • "What way?" Eagerly asked the woman.
  • "We kill your first baby together and nobody knows about it." The advantage is that you will also get some time before the second. Rest can take you. "
    The woman was shocked.
  • "What do you say! I will kill my own child by becoming a mother!"
    The doctor smiled, saying,
    "Is not the second child your child, why would you want to kill him?"
    Allah Almighty said in al-Qur'an: "Do not kill your children because of poverty, and I provide you with sustenance, and I will provide for them."
    (Sura Un Mango: 151)
    (Collected)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97