The Best Book on Physical Immunity / Health

in #health7 years ago (edited)

...is Arnold Ehret's "Mucusless Diet Healing System".

You can find it here on Amazon.com.

519G35ZX4TL.jpg

He has other great books, which do cover similar material, such as:

  • Rational Fasting
  • The Definite Cure of Chronic Constipation

More people need to read Professor Arnold Ehret's "Mucusless Diet Healing System". The book will address the fundamental causes of all physical health suffering. Do you have any sort of health ailment? Take your health serious, and consult with Professor Arnold Ehret's book... for less than $10, his book is a steal when you consider the fact that YOU ARE GIVEN THE SOLUTION. Compare that with the lame and very lacking medical doctor advice...ADVICE. It is only ADVICE. It is. NOT. A Solution. And it will never be.

Thank you! :)

Some info about me: I've been involved with Bitcoin since 2010. By trade I am an expert on blockchain technology. I am the Project Director for Wall of Coins, and CEO for Genitrust, Inc. I eat primarily fruits and leafy greens ("fruitarian"). This is known as a frugivorous diet, which is the diet by design of the human species and most primates. I don't cook my fruits, so you may also call this "raw vegan". I have eaten virtually every food item and major cultural style on this planet. I have experienced long periods of many different diet regimens: acid/alkaline, ketogenic, vegan, etc. In my spare time as a child, and an adult, I truly relished reading articles, books, and research papers on nutritional observation. I also enjoy and frequently practice long periods of juice fasting, water fasting, and dry fasting.

Thank you for reading, upvoting, and re-steeming!
Robert Genito
Steemit | Instagram | Twitter | Facebook are all @robertgenito

Want to tip me? I will post what I do with my tips when I use them :)
Steem: @robertgenito
Dash: Xv4rWoDK2qtoYJszfwGKDj9HGUoXZMifAr
Bitcoin or Bitcoin Cash: 1BBo2LLNCNyLkSJTY67wau6S2dJfbr5dmy

Sort:  

Thank you my friend :) will you help me spread this important message?

please upvote me, and same to you @robertgenito

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49