Spider in Macro / Video Araignée en Macro - EN/FRsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography8 years ago

Hi steemers I made a video of a spider in macro.

Salut les steemers! j'ai réalisé quelques vidéos d'une araignée en macro.

Here are some pictures:

Quelques images:

I made this with my Galaxy S5.

J'ai fais ceci avec mon Galaxy S5.

If you like my post don't hesitate, upvote and follow! @pickoum

Sort:  

@pickoum
That guy's tooo hairy
but great job!

That lens you attached to your phone works really well. With some work on lighting and you have a legit camera for doing macros on your phone. Good work and great vid.

Thanks ;) Sure I have to make progress with lighting and trembling I just download a video editor.
See you for a next post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17