$STEEM/BTC Daily Poloniex+Bittrex Technical Analysis / Market Report Update #60, "Some things are worth fighting for,,," Sept 30, 2016

in #steem8 years ago

Hello Steemers!

POLONIEX


4 hour Poloniex chart - Sept 29, 2016


4 hour Poloniex chart - Sept 30, 2016


1 day Poloniex chart - Sept 29, 2016


1 day Poloniex chart - Sept 30, 2016
After reaching the ~0.0008 support line yesterday, the price spiked slightly below it and made a brief bounce right after, spiking through the 000085 resistance line and then returning back down to the ~0.0008 support line where it is traded at right now.

BITTREX


4 hour Bittrex chart - Sept 29, 2016


4 hour Bittrex chart - Sept 30, 2016
The Bittrex price behaved near to identical to Poloniex today, with the exception that the spike downwards though the ~0.0008 support went a bit lower then on Poloniex. At the moment the price is trading around 0.00078 right on the support line.

VOLUME COMPARISON


STEEM/BTC volume Bittrex Sept 29, 2016


STEEM/BTC volume Bittrex Sept 30, 2016


STEEM/BTC volume Poloniex Sept 29, 2016


STEEM/BTC volume Poloniex Sept 30, 2016


STEEM indexed global volume Sept 29, 2016


STEEM indexed global volume Sept 30, 2016


Coinmarketcap top volume cryptos Sept 29, 2016


Coinmarketcap top volume cryptos Sept 30, 2016
Overall volume about 65% higher then yesterday, $STEEM on the 23rd place on the volume rankings.
Poloniex volume about 80% higher then yesterday, ~ 153 BTC.
Bittrex volume about 30% higher then yesterday, ~26 BTC.

COMMENT
Once again, I will post the comment by commenting as it involves my personal opinion!
Thank you for understanding!

If anyone has any questions or need's help fell free to ask, I will try to explain as fast and as best as I can.
Critics, comments, reply's, counters, advice's, etc. are always welcome!
Have my charts helped you in any way?Let me know with a comment below :)
Are there more people who are doing TA?
Please post the links to your TA's posts into the comments as well!

DISCLAIMER
I am showing multiple scenarios on the price movement, in the post itself I do not take any stance, either bullish or bearish. I am not responsible for neither you’re winning nor you're losses upon trading! the "comment" section is my personal opinion and does not mean I have to or do hold any positions in the given market.
Everyone who uses TA develops his own unique charting style, please keep that in mind.

Kind regards, OZ :)

Sort:  

COMMENT
To be quite honest I can't really give a good opinion on if i expect the price rise from this point or go a bit further down, I'm kind of 50-50 on that, but overall I don't expect it to go below 0.00071 line. Hodling on!

Tough place right now, but at least there seems to be some divergence on the RSI right now. Might be promising?

From a technical perspective this looks like a screaming buy spot to me. I am not sure if Steem will trade like a stock because of the dilution aspect, but this is the kind of setup I love to see on a stock chart for an entry. Buy buy buy!

My sense as well. With the recent reports of Steem transfers and the percentage of available liquid Steem is very similar to what happened before the launch up from 25 cents a few months ago.

News + Liquid Steem decrease + development = bullish

We are out of the wedge now:

https://steemit.com/steem/@maarnio/22ehh3-crypto-of-the-day-steem

I believe we are going higher.

Lot of time frames showing buy signals...

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45