Say hello to 'The Green Lady'

in #art8 years ago

Another member added to the Opheliafu Army of Skulls. Introducing 'The Green Lady'! Don't stare into her big green eyes, she has the ability to hypnotise!

The Process

Pen drawing, with watercolour overlay. Completed with watercolour and paint pen details.

'The Green Lady'

Follow me and my Army of Skulls @opheliafu

Sort:  

This would look amazing in stained glass windown, love it :i

That would be one freaky church!

Lol doesnt have to go in a church. Your front door to ward of annoying callers :j

Oh she's hott !!

you're very taleneted :)

Don't be deceived by her good looks... she's deadly!

Hey you! I just voted for you on the Golden Steem awards found at https://steemit.com/steemfest/@burnin/vote-for-the-golden-steem-awards-ballots-are-open Good luck, lady! :)

Cool, thanks!

excellent hand, a true artist congratulations thank you for sharing

Always appreciated, thank you.

Fun!! I was just painting myself into a little skull lady for my Halloween blog. lol
Love your work fellow artist! Keep Steeming! Upvpted.

Thanks @katecloud- that is rather scary! I'm about to go to bed, may have to sleep with the light on now! :D

I really like your art. I have been looking at so much photography, I decided to jump into the Art section. I found you, this is excellent. I live in San Diego and we have many Dia De Los Muertos events. In Old Town San Diego, there are many shops selling similar beautiful artwork. My daughters love it because they are learning Spanish in school and really like the movie, Book of Life. Great work and keep it up. Cheers.

I am glad you jumped in and swam to my post!

I love the green man myth and your green lady is awesome!

Thank you, there is a green man somewhere on my blog.

Your Greenman post was how I found you ;-)

Ahh there you go, I've done so much art I loose track. Trying to pick just one piece for Steemfest was super hard.

I cruise through your work and pick my favorite, that might help ya

I chose dream, practical reasons~it fits on the scanner!

You are a rare find, very few praticle artists.....hehe

I love the skulls! LOVE THEM!

I know you do. There will be more to come!

green lady is awesome, but autumn skull with leaves is my favorite

Monsieur Daisy is mine!

hello, green lady, you are so cute :)
great art @opheliafu love your skull army

Thank you, it is still growing. You never know when you may need a skull army.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45