Help Advice strength

in #all6 years ago

It must be the hardest thing in life to through a nasty divorce.
Then you meet someone who you love very much.
But then the ex wife wants you back even though she put you through hell and you don't love anymore.

And then you have to live with the fact that you can only see your children part time and it hurts them when I take them home.

I love my children very much and it hurts and I think this will burden me for the rest of my life.
I've been divorced 5 years now.
Stay happy stick together and always try and work it out.
May the force be with you my friends.

Sort:  

It's always tough going through a breakup.

Glad you're sticking in there and staying strong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63