Book Review: I Do Not Trust You

A93E62AB-78D5-422D-8857-D531A7F5D058.png

I Do Not Trust You
A Novel
by Laura J. Burns; Melinda Metz
St. Martin's Press
Wednesday Books
Teens & YA
Pub Date 11 Sep 2018
I am reviewing a copy of I Do Not Trust You through St Martin's Press and Netgalley:

Memphis is graced with an absurd knowledge of languages and cultures that have long sense died out, she's also quite stubborn. She can take others on in a fight!

Ash (Ashwin) Sood is posh, and a little to good looking, he also is a man of many secrets. He is in desperate desire to get the map M inherited from her Father, believing it will leave him to a relic that will allow him to destroy the world. Memphis knows he can't be trusted!

Despite not trusting him Memphis and Ash decide to partner together to find the relic. This book leads you on an adventure through the catacombs of Paris, a sacred Forest in Norway, and to temple ruins in Egypt, crisscrossing the globe in search of the relic. But the journey is made harder by Memphis not knowing whether Ash is a friend or an enemy!

I give I Do Not Trust You five out of five stars!

Happy Reading!

Sort:  

i dont trust you either but if your holding food will deffy get my attention :D lol waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98