Walking deadsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago

I'm a big Walking Dead fan! I love the show so I figured I would draw one of the leading character's Daryl. I don't know about anyone else but I can not wait for Oct 23. Please feel free to like, follow and comment :)

Walking Dead: Daryl
Pencil

Sort:  

Good work, You post many I have gotten to meet somewhat. Norman is a cool dude. I also got to meet his good friend and Boondock Saint, Sean Patrick Flanery.

You are making me jealous hahah :) I'm just a country girl I don't travel much. The most famous People I see is country singers lol

I'm fortunate to live in the northwest, near Seattle, Wa. So I'm 30 minutes on a bus to different events. Hopefully one day you can travel around, and show your art work to the masses. :) I know that is my plan!

I would love to travel but right now it's not an option for me but maybe one day. :)

I understand that, I have not been able to travel for a long time. One day I will as well.

Hopefully, it will not be too long for me I'm not getting any Younger haha

When it comes to art; I'm more of a written word type. But who the hell wouldn't think this portirat is awesome. Well done :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64