Pigeon of peace origami

in #life8 years ago

How to make a pigeon of peace. We need a square sheet. We can use any size, but with a sheet of 20 cm, is very good.

Sort:  

Ooo thank you for showing how I can do this! Im going to learn my child how to, she always wante to do this and this was a easy guide so she fully understod and made some now :)

THANKS so much, great post m8 ;-)

Many thanks and I'm glad that was helpful @dybbz

as always, cool origami!

Good tutorial. This sounds like a fun hobby. Show us more in future posts.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

I made a steemit logo origami tutorial a while back, and it didn't get much attention. I'm glad to see that people like origami posts now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43