The Economic Storm Is Brewing, That Will Crash The Global Economy

in #news8 years ago

Hey everyone recently got the chance to sit down, get to know and chat with Doug Casey. As we know he is the OG when it comes to covering the financial fraud system that we all live under. He gave me this great interview a few weeks ago, LMK what you think about it 



In this video Luke Rudkowski interviews Best-selling author, world-renowned speculator, and libertarian philosopher Doug Casey. The two discuss serious economic turmoil that is inevitable. As well as the bond market, super bubbles and not only what to expect in the future but how you can safe guard yourself.


To find out more about Doug Casey go to https://www.caseyresearch.com/team/staff/doug-casey


Sort:  

is that the true economy represented

Man, I remember seeing you years ago with all the 9/11 stuff. Crazy seeing you on here. You definitely seem like one of the more hardworking people around still doing this stuff to the day.

I have to say one thing, people hate it when you point the microphone at their face. Next time just hand him the microphone, or bring two and you hold one and give him the other one. You will get more repeat business that way.

As for the video and the inflation vs deflation topic, cascading deflationary crash just means the entire system becomes insolvent, closes it's doors, and ceases to exist. There's no real deflationary crash, you just reach a threshold and the system ends. This is why it's FAR more likely to end in hyperinflation. I went over a lot of that in this post today:

https://steemit.com/money/@r0achtheunsavory/the-r0ach-report-vol-4-prepping-for-the-end-of-the-world

check out my blog will be doing similar stuff and history!

great interview Luke ! I think I saw you do this live at FreedomFest :) Doug knows what he's talking about. I like his ideas, especially the ones no one else is talking about like Argentina etc. Doug really is the OG~

yeah thats where it happened

I even had a shitty grin cameo!

Interesting! Watching, reading and learning.

yeh this movement is growing and people are realizing the veil is being pulled away from the wizard of oz.

Yep, I agree 100%. My only question is on the timing... when will this bubble ultimately pop? I personally think it could go on a lot longer than most 'experts' seem to think...

One could argue that since a fractional reserve bank is bankrupt by definition, that this scam bubble relying on infinite growth has already lasted an absurd amount of time in the first place. Then they elevated the scam to the point of claiming debts are assets instead of liabilities. The next stop is NIRP where assets are liabilities to decrease in value, while people are simultaneously being paid to go into debt. It's more of a comedy system than economic system.

At 0% interest, it's still just kind of a wonky, comical scam, but going to NIRP actually requires pointing guns at people to force them to go along with it, so things change a lot here and the timelines tend to shorten.

Thanks for posting, Luke.

Great article and thanks for sharing. Happy to upvote and share this on Twitter✔ for my followers to read. Cheers. Stephen

By the way I have watched your Youtube videos for some time now, first thanks for the work you do and kudos for the fearless attack or the tyranny facing us.

Africa is where it's at huh?

Sorry posting my shirt. I created it. It's related to the post. I thought the policy here was external links are ok if related to the content. Sorry I triggered you friend. No hard feelings.

You officially handed me my very 1st flag. You win. I will delete. Consider my post censored.

Oh and one more thing. My latest post (I write poetry) kind of applies here; at least how I feel about your reaction in flagging me. If you're interested have a look.

https://steemit.com/poetry/@freeinthought/stick-in-the-mud-original-poem

Please don't flag this comment. Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65