walk with motor club

in #all7 years ago

hay kawan, in this short time I want to tell you about my vacation during school holidays, I vacation with my motor club. i will holiday to the tourist attractions in aceh commonly called cold city that is takengon city.
image
I am very happy to be going with my motorcycle club (VICCOM).
we went along with the compact and with the dime lights on our motorcycles. we went through a very beautiful mountain.
image.
on the way I am very happy to see this very beautiful pemandanagan and we together enjoy the pemaadangan, we cross the mountain, rice fields, forest, and lain.dan we also stop for a while while taking photos together.
image.
and then we came to our takengon town to stop beside the fresh sea, and eat together.

so my street story, more and more I apologize.
i love steemit
@khaerulumam

Sort:  

Mantap jiwa👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73