Inspire Me (Take 3) Win Free Art!

in #art8 years ago (edited)

What can I paint or draw for you?

If you have a photo/image of someone, maybe some place, or even something that you absolutely love and would like to have turned into a big piece of art, Comment the image below.
I will be selecting (1) of the Images from the comment section to begin painting or drawing after the 24 hour mark.
Then, stay tuned to see whose image I choose, along with step-by-step images of it's creation.
I will then be mailing that piece to the lucky participant whom submitted it.

There are no limitations be creative! Here are some samples:

Previous Winner:

Other samples...



Sort:  

I would love to see what you could do with this dragonfly my friend took a picture of on instagram.

Image3f2440.jpg

Hey @katecloud!

This is a photo I submitted this week for the #steemitPhotoChallenge (this weeks theme was "Architecture"). Heres my original post.


"Architects of Light"

These colours are screaming out to be reproduced in paint! I know it's a little different to your usual style, but those colours are just so vivid! Cheers

This is a very cool image. I checked out your post @azurejasper . You actually walked inside that installation? Awesome. Nice shot.


This is a photo I used in my last post. It is a picture of myself with a man I didn't even know a year ago, who I now consider a dear friend. He and I worked together in a very unlikely partnership to help put a spotlight on the incidence of Child abuse in our country.
I will attach the post also. It will explain our partnership.
Your work is amazing! If you were to select my image I would very much like to gift it to him as a treasured memento of our unique relationship.

https://steemit.com/life/@girlbeforemirror/why-i-pledged-to-run-almost-300kms-for-a-man-i-had-never-met-who-had-accused-a-man-i-had-loved-all-my-life-of-the-most-heinous

Or alternatively this one. I couldn't decide which would reproduce better. I love them both though. Thanks for your consideration.

I love the image of the baby, it reminds me on how naive I am in my younger years, without problems, without hurt feelings compared now. :(

Can you draw a mischievous coyote

Very talented! I love the picture of the little girl. Keep up the great work!

Could you possibly paint a picture of my piggy bank from Porta Vallarta Mexico, ?i just love it its very colorful!

Heres another side view shot!

Please, please tell me that first photo is not you? If it is, I am so in love. <3

It is me...only i have more tattoo's now.

You are so fantastically HOT it is ridiculous. I love this shot so much. It is probably the single most hottest shot ever. Seriously. I love everything about this shot. This should be everywhere.

Marry me. hahaha <3

When are you coming to Australia? :P

Nice. I love the lab dog. Reminds me of my best friend that I lost several years ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54