Share Your Crypto Experience...( Crypto Rocks)

in #all6 years ago

Hello everyone, My name is Mary, and would like to share my Crypto experience with you.

I joined the crypto world 2years ago and within this short period of time i can say i have had both the good and bad side of crypto currency, although the bad side more often as i have been duped on several occasions by different sites such as exchanges that disappeared with eg. Yobit, Sharechain, Epay, qoinpro most of my coin, before i stated getting more understanding of how crypto world works and how to detect scam sites......

even at that i still have issues with my electrum litecoin wallet as the older version stole over 300 of my ltc, now the new version is stock with almost 236 as it would not upgrade or even open at all on my system...... on that i am still expecting a solution.

Trading on Crpto currency i have come to love as it has in recent time prove to be productive for me and make me believe i can still make something good out of the crypto world........ although one has to be supper selective about the altocoin involved as scam coin are still everywhere..... and be able to recognize coin with prospects and buy early, even the airdrops bounties and the little freebies here and there help too for altocoin....

Despite my experience i still say Crypto rocks .............

What do you have to say?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88