My cake

in #jokes7 years ago

A couple of days ago, I needed to see a close friend of mine for an important discussion and we concluded to hold the meeting in a nearby fast food joint. I arrived at the
place earlier and decided to take some snacks while waiting for my friend. I was almost finishing my drink when a man dressed in a white flowing Agbada walked in with a briefcase. Judging from his look and medium-sized potbelly, one can sense that he's a politician. He barely sat down and ordered for what he will eat when a
young lady came to his table crying profusely.
She narrated how her Dad was admitted into hospital for surgery and the Doctors requested for N300,000.00 deposit before the operation can be carried out. After consoling this young lady and asking for her details, the man just picked his briefcase and gave the lady a million naira cheque. Like a sprinter, the lady ran as fast as her
legs could carry her.
.
Not up to 5 minutes later, a middle-aged
man came to the same man and prostrated
before him. He explained how he was
sacked unjustly and now he needed to pay
his rent and start a small business. This
man
again told him to stand up, asked for his details and gave the man 2 Million naira
cheque. I sat there motionless and I
began
to think of the story to get my share of
this
man's "National Cake". I stood up, walked up
to him and began to cry. I was about to
tell
my own story when I heard "CUT ! ".
Someone tapped me and said "young
man, we are shooting a film HERE! . I FAINTED.Good morning

Sort:  

Hahaha... go

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 8.93 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @qasimwaqar. Vote for Aggroed!

copy and paste cheetah catch u lol

They are all my stuffs na. That u hav seen it before doesn't mean others have. Lol

But the link he bring no b ur Facebook profile

I didnt share from my Facebook sha. Copied from my wall and posted it here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40