Cycling the world on a Steem-budget: Road photography #4

in #photography7 years ago

Welcome to another series of my best road photos I have taken through my travel in Europe by bicycle. In the series I will present three unnoticed pictures I have captured but got lost in the big ocean of other pictures along my trip. The purpose of the series is to present easy "digestible" content beside my sometimes longer posts of my travel!


I hope the series will inspire like minded people to hit the road some day and see what beauty the roads can lead you to. Enjoy!



IMG_20170605_184958.jpg



IMG_20170801_163819.jpg



received_1876639752654786.jpeg



Hope you enjoyed the good view! The amount of pictures I have stored are overwhelming so stay tuned for more great shots! Keep rolling and I will see you next time for more Road photography!

Stay awesome!

-Holm


All pictures captured by my Oneplus android phone.

Sort:  

Great shots, @holm! Road shots are one of my favourite ones :D
Here's a shot taken by me from backseat of a scooter while my guy was driving XD

Nice shot man!

Wow, your photos are superb. You have a great talent.

Damn thanks a lot!!

Offt the colour of that sea is awesome.

Completely agree!

Beautiful pics!

Hmm. Great Photography. They say
" Don’t wait for the perfect moment. Take the moment and make it perfect"
I'm volunteering for #DoFollow and #Exchange #Upvoting. I aspect your Response @alexparker
This is my #introduceYourself post

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@alexparker/hello-steemit-introduction-they-say-we-always-welcome-new-comers

Wonderful road trip photos. I love cycling too. Upvoted and followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58