What is Wealth?

in #all6 years ago

What is wealth?
Two groups of people were asked the following question:

What is wealth?

The first group answered as follows:

Architect: have projects that allow me to earn a lot of money.

Engineer: develop systems that are useful and very well paid.

Lawyer: have many cases that leave good profits and have a BMW.

Doctor: having many patients and being able to buy a nice big house.

Manager: have the company at high and increasing profit levels.

Athlete: win fame and world recognition, to be well paid.

The second group answered the following:

Prisoner for life: walk freely through the streets.

Blind: see the sunlight and the people I love.

Deaf: listen to the sound of the wind and when they speak to me.

Mute: being able to tell people how much I love them.

Invalid: run on a sunny morning.

Person with a terminal illness: To be able to live another day.

Orphan: To have my mom, my dad, my brothers, and my family.

"Do not measure your wealth for the money you have, measure your wealth for those things you would not exchange for money"20819362_1433294556752222_6495648579171526117_o.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62579.62
ETH 3455.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53