New Steemians From Indonesia

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

image

image

image

Good Morning, Allow me to introduce my self, my name is Fazira Puspita Sari. My first name is Fazira and my last name is Sari. But, you can call me Zira or Sari not for puspita. I got this name from my father, the meaning of this name is a goodness for a woman. I was born in Bandung, 23th february 1996 but now I live in Jakarta because I should follow my parents who live here. I live in Jakarta since two weeks ago. My father is a policeman, you can call him Mr Aditya Hermawan and my mother is a house wife mother, you can call her Mrs Hermawan.

Although my mother is a house wife mother, she often makes some cakes and then sell it on internet, so my mom can get her own money from her handmade cakes. I have one older brother, his name is Rangga, he is twenty three years old. I love him so much but sometime I feel crazy with him. Rangga lives in Jogjakarta because he should continue his study as a doctor in Gajah Mada University.

One of my hobby is gathering with the other people like follow an organization and another my hobby is reading a book.

THANKS FOR VSITING MY BLOG
“I write on Steemit about animals, Education, Travel and i’m like Photographer”

Sort:  

Welcome from, Miss Goodness for a woman! Glad you joined us!!!

Welcome to Steemit!
Hope you get to enjoy wonderful human company here.

Welcome to Steemit!!! Nice Pics!!! What a beautiful Dog!!! It's a Husky?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97