Star Wars: Awesome Clips and ShortssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #movies8 years ago (edited)

In preparation for my gaming group's next session of Star Wars: Edge of Empire, I had each player send me one or two of their favorite clips or shorts. They're all pretty fantastic. I thought it would be worth collecting them and sharing them with my fellow Steemers and Star Wars fans. 

I know there are hundreds of fan films out there and thousands of clips. So any fellow steemers with a personal favorite -- share it in the comments! I'd love to watch them. Thanks and enjoy!

Jakku: First Wave

Death Star Archetect Speaks Out

Darth Maul: The Apprentice

TK-436

Rebel Scum

Stormtroopers' 9/11

Troopers

And for those of you who are really interested in checking out some fan made stuff -- each session I write out our group's adventure in story form -- Star Wars: Bury Us On Tatooine - #1

Sort:  

Damn, the last one is so good. Seen it before, but it never gets old :D

For sure. It came out in 1997 and still holds up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60814.60
ETH 2715.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44