Quick juliennesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food8 years ago (edited)

I am a mother of a wonderful baby and i do not have much time for cooking.

So I try to cook quickly and tasty.

Somebody certainly come in handy this recipe :)

We need:
-Mushrooms 400 grams
-Chicken 400 grams
-Onion 2 pieces
-Sour cream 3 tablespoons
-Salt and pepper
-Cheese 100 grams

Cooking

  1. Cut the chicken

2.Cut onion

3.Cut mushrooms

Fry all the ingredients separately from each other. In the chicken add sour cream.
After 5 minutes, mix all ingredients, sprinkle with salt and pepper to taste.

Spread in a baking dish and sprinkle with grated cheese.

Put in oven for 10 minutes at 200 degrees.

Bon appetit!!

And if you like my art and my recipes, follow me @dariafarux :)

Sort:  

I liked your information in this article. I will closely monitor your simplicity. Vote for them. Write comments.
In response, I hope you answer me vzoimnostyu.
And we will help to promote and earn each other.
Subscribe to the channel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65