My first post / Mi primer post

in #me7 years ago


Hola comunidad de Steemit, soy nueva por aquí, me llamo Francy y soy una mamá venezolana, amante de la cocina en todos sus aspectos. Al tener 3 hijos me he vuelto mas que todo una mamá repostera, ya que eso es lo que les encanta a los niños. Ahora que mis hijos son grandes se ha vuelto como una costumbre hacer dulces una o dos veces por semana. Espero que mis publicaciones sean de su agrado y que puedan aprender a preparar dulces para ustedes, sus familiares, amigos, parejas, etc. 



Hello community of Steemit, I am new here, my name is Francy and I am a Venezuelan mother, a lover of cooking in all its aspects. By having 3 children I have become a pastry mom, since that is what children love. Now that my children are grown it has become a habit to make sweets once or twice a week. I hope that my publications are to your liking and that you can learn to prepare sweets for you, your family, friends, couples, etc.

Aquí una foto mía, haciendo lo que me apasiona. Fue tomada hace poco mientras preparaba los dulces para los 15 años de mi sobrina. Próximamente les enseñaré lo que hice. 

Here a picture of me, doing what I love. It was taken recently while preparing the sweets for my niece's 15th birthday. Soon I will show you what I did.
Sort:  

Congratulations @cookingwithmom! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @cookingwithmom! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hola @cookingwithmom, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
5728 5450 8656 9517
6953 4386 6736 1760
6939 2713 2694 3644
7725 4563 9313 8624

Congratulations @cookingwithmom! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cookingwithmom! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82