Im new - Greetings

Greetings Steemit guys and gals.

I am Carmel, Living in South Africa. I have a events company, passionate about photography, great food and love to run, cycle and swim.

Looking forward to being on this platform and getting to know all of you.

17952928_10154750352393220_425241647189240699_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hi there @Carmelvanwyk :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

@digital-gypsy, thank you nice to meet you to.

Welcome to steemit! enjoy it here

Thank you, I am sure I will !

Hallo Friend @carmelvanwyk you The Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @mahrizal I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or #eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @mahrizal
I would like to express my gratitude.

Hi Mahrizal,

Thank you for the welcome, I will follow you!
Regards

Welcome to Steem Community @carmelvanwyk! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Thank you @Gaman, I will do so.
Regards

Hi @Carmelvanwyk its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Thank you @chrisx, I am sure ill will enjoy this platform
Regards,

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hiya, Welcome, I hope you have a good time.
I'm looking forward to seeing some good posts :-)
Check out my page if you like..
Love & Peace always. . Rea.

@reabow Hiya,
Fab I will check out your posts, and hope do submit some good posts.
Regards,

Welcome to Steemit @carmelvanwyk!

An events company? Like planning weddings and parties and the like? That sounds cool. :c)

It'll be interesting to see your unique slant on your interests. :c)

The first step here shall be building your personal brand - but I think you'll have no major trouble with that. ^_^

Since you're new here, a quick read through this post may prove helpful.

@pathforger thank you I will read through your post.
Events - very cool, definitely never boring!
Thank you for the advice.

nice to see you , hope you are doing well and congratulations for being a steemian

Welcome to Steemit, hope you'll like it like I do, vote & follow from me.
Steem on Dibaco from the little Netherlands

@dibaco, thank you and I am sure I will like it. I will do so.
Ahhh Netherlands I washer there in December last year visiting a friend, wow such a beautiful Country

Thank you so much for the nice reply,
Steem on Dibaco

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95