c0ff33 vlog 290917

in #vlog7 years ago

This weeks c0ff33 vlog, troubles with Mac Os High Sierra as Apple somehow made the public release more buggy then the beta (can that even be possible) having run the beta of High Sierra since it was available a few months back is has been relatively smooth running on my MacBook Air. Update my MacBook Pro to High Sierra this week - no end of problems and issues!
c0ff33vlog290917.png

It’s a double week of Richard’s words of wisdom because I missed out last week, and news of a future Steemit post I’m working on about Bitcoin mining.

Watch it all below in this weeks c0ff33 vlog.

If you enjoyed my post don’t forget to leave an Upvote, feel free to comment on what you liked or where I can do better even. Follow (@c0ff33a) for regular and varied posts, photography, my weekly VLOG, posts on coffee roasting and brewing - just follow and see.

My Dash Wallet
dash:Xqjemfc9gEmrnXQ7KPdADmNpdpncMHB47C
My Bitcoin Wallet
bitcoin:1G7psTXjKV3URkF7sLprgQrcv9Ar9HoPap

Feel free to help me fill them if you have any spare crypto currency you would like to share ;-)

Follow me on Twitter (https://twitter.com/c0ff33a)

All photos are my own, taken with my iPhone. All my steemit posted pictures can be freely used by other Steemit users in their own blog posts - all I ask is that you follow me and credit @c0ff33a linking to my post you took it from.

Sort:  

This post received a 2.11% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @c0ff33a! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 4500 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Great blog as always! Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60997.20
ETH 2384.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56