Learn And Earn Contest Entry : M = Mulberry

in #learn2earn6 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemians how are you all? I think all are you okay. And i am also good.
I am here with a new post to you again.
In this post i want to join in a contest of @emjoe.
This post is about Mulberry.


Source

I don't know much about this fruit as I haven't seen this fruit in our country.
So; i'm taking help from internet to say some words about this fruit.

Health benefits of mulberries:

  • This fruit is delicious, fleshy and succulent and these are less in calories.

  • The berries contain resveratrol which protects against stroke risk.

  • It's a good source of minerals like potassium, manganese, and magnesium.

  • This fruit is rich in B-complex group of vitamins and also with vitamin K.

Original Contest Link

Nominating @hiruhanif to join in this contest.

So friends, No more today, will see you again with a new post another time.
Please keep helping me.
And if you like my post please upvote it.You can also comment if you want to say something about my this post or my another post.

If You Can Dream It, You Can Do It.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54337.36
ETH 2271.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32