Sort:  

Nice man!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Ha! I may do it @Luzcypher. Thanks for the invite.

I agree in that I think everyone is part artist, we just need to discover our own creative channels.

Honestly not my sound, but appreciate what you say. I wouldn't wish pain on anyone, least of all loved ones, by in my life, my hardest times, were my best teacher. Keep on keeping on. And I dig and respect those with the foresight to instead of getting jealous as most people do, to realize there is something eternal about real love, but as humans, there is something inexplicably imperfect and dying to everything we touch. Much respect.

I liked your article. Helps you like mine ♥ @siams

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45