A journal of my Sketches on the 'Daily Sketch' Challenge - Part 5steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemians


This is an update of my journal showing my daily sketches for the "Daily Sketch" Challenge by @tonyr


The " Daily Sketch!" is a challenge created by @tonyr requiring participants to submit a drawing completed under 20 minutes on a particular theme on a daily basis. You will be amazed as to what you can draw in 20 minutes


The "Daily Sketch" Challenge has started recently, and I would like to share with you some of the sketches that I have created:

The image below show my Day 11 Sketch (1 Sketch per day):



Below is a journal of my Day 1 to Day 11 Sketches








Quick Description of the above

  • Day 1: Animals -> I drew an elephant
  • Day 2: Flowers -> The Beautiful rose
  • Day 3: Sports -> My favorite sport 'Basketball'
  • Day 4: Fruits -> The delicious 'Apple'
  • Day 5: Cartoon -> A popular character, hopefully you recognize it
  • Day 6: Transport -> The 'Steem Train'
  • Day 7: Music -> the headset that I use to listen to music
  • Day 8: History -> Every second passed is 'History'
  • Day 9: Future -> The Door to the 'Future'
  • Day 10: Emotions -> The Popular Emoji
  • Day 11: Buildings-> The Beautiful Building

Because I have participated in the challenge daily, I felt that I was able to sketch slightly faster than before, and have fun when I sketch. It has become a habit already.
Let me know what you think


Also, because I have recently reached '300 Follower', I have planned a small giveaway to thank my followers, so make sure to check it out when you get the time:


https://steemit.com/steemit/@apprentice001/300-followers-and-reminder-of-a-giveaway-300



If you like this post, please upvote, resteem, follow and comment.

Thanks for your time and have a great day!



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62164.65
ETH 2439.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67