Life

in #all8 years ago

Half of me is someone calling for cinematography & directing, someone who loves photography and visuals more than anything and the other half is an Entrepreneur & a producer growing Excuse My Content, someone who knows how to make money with value & striving successful projects.
This is me -Half Artist Half Business man.
I'll do both and I'm glad i combined both in my career and everyone is welcomed to join my journey! Thank you my father for raising me that way, you let me choose what I studied and I'm sure you were going to let me choose my path and career!

Sort:  

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 10.6 and reading ease of 67%. This puts the writing level on par with Michael Crichton and Mitt Romney.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41