We more Steemit Members from 230.000

in #all7 years ago (edited)

I know there are over 230.000 but to be online only 5% over the last 24 hours is really not that great
Steemit needs more advertising
2w7381l.jpg
I was thinking to go myself and leave flyers/leaflets in front of Schools, Bus stations, underground stations, hospitals and parks
steemit_growing_again.png
We really need a big number of users to post, to check content upvote, comment and Resteem
We are 7 billion people on the planet but just 230.000 steemit users 👤 is just not enough
Maybe some don't have internet and let's exclude North Korea they don't have anything there
Let's try our best to get more friends in,
steemit.jpg
click hear
The greatest master of life is the time,
Because no one can learn who teaches the time.
steemit, Good Morning!


Thanks for upvote and comment my post keep voting

@ahlawat


steemit.gif

Sort:  

I have posted my post. I have put his information in his post.

don't worry brother its only the beginning​.

Sir, I have posted my post. I have put his information in his post.

Thank you so much I wish I could make those beautiful pictures you always send me.

bigbear thanks

Always share your post story to facebook and tweeter! In that way you are advertising! But first, learned to beautify your post, like using the 5 tags, and what tags should be used!

I will work on what you have understood me.

Congratulations @ahlawat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey ahlawat! I following you and appreciate you if you follow me.

This is because it did not appear in the big media yet, it's just a matter of time, to appear many users.

thanks sir

Interesting post. Following and upvoted. :)

Nice post & last two days i was busy in my MBA admission

Sir, MBA good studies. We keep voting for you.

Keep steemit :)
Read my blog.upvote me.i upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87