My intro.

in #alkaline7 years ago (edited)

At the start of last year I became a vegetarian. Being a cyclist was the catalyst. I successfully went a whole year without my fish and chicken; those two being the only meat I would eat predominately before becoming a vegetarian. The thing that kept me disciplined, was that i felt more energized and fitter riding my bike faster and further each day.

Now towards the end of last year, i began to wonder what the key differences between a vegan and a vegetarian was and which was more beneficial to health. Then I discovered the work of a man called Dr Sebi. This was when my eyes opened up to an alkaline based diet. It was like a vegan diet version 2.0. So now I am working on becoming an Alkaline vegan.

Note: This is taken from a blog on my website http://www.verzsal.com/index
Twitter: @verzsal

Peace,

Verzsal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97