My Steemit id AljanasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #aljana7 years ago

@ Aljana

Dear followers and all other member of steemit.com

My name is Jahangir Alam..My id @ Aljana

i m new here..just want to learn how to earn from steemit.com

this is some view about my steemit id.

o1.PNG

02.PNG

03.PNG

04.PNG

One Month ago i join here..but not yet improve as my satisfaction. but i believe i can do..

Please pray for me and follow me with upvote and comments...

Thanks everybody...

Sort:  

O God, it is one of the most useful articles I have read

i am upvoted and reply your post plz visit me
upvoted,reply,follow and resteem when you work in steemit thanks alot,
my id = https://steemit.com/@pranashroy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83