A little tease

in #alittletease5 years ago

Hey all, I am working hard on something special today.

It is different and more detailed than anything I have posted up to this point. It will have some lore and reveal some things about the Water splinter.

I hope to have it completed before this evening EST.

Bear with me and check in later if you have the time and desire.

@steemonstersScreenshot_20190511-144703.png

Sort:  

You know Im crazy curious to see what you are up to 😉 Mabye I can tickle it out of ya? 😂😂 Hahahaha

I Will check in later to se, or I just keep buggning you in dm 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

You tickle away when you do see what happens see if I giggle

Maybe you can and maybe you can't....lol

I am an automatic upvote bot, only for #steemmonsters, #steemmonster. If i liked your post, you will get an upvote. Only for Steemmonsters. Once a day, i published the posts, that have recieved an upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82